Contact

Functie / CommissieContactpersoonE-mail
VoorzitterJos Aarntzenvoorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
SecretariaatAnnelie Meeuwsensecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
PenningmeesterRobbert Bakkerpenningmeester@tweestroomsv.nl
BoekhoudingSaskia Matersboekhouding@tweestroomsv.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatMilou Rikkenwedstrijdsecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
VertrouwenspersoonNicky Kustervcp@tweestroomsv.nl
TechnischecommissieHenk de Beijertc@tweestroomsv.nl
ActiviteitencommissieRon Dijkmanac@tweestroomsv.nl
SponsorcommissieGeert Jansensponsoring@tweestroomsv.nl
LedenadministratieYannick Bolderledenadministratie@tweestroomsv.nl
Websitebeheer / online sponsoringYannick Bolderinfo@tweestroomsv.nl
 

error: Inhoud is beschermd!