Functie / CommissieContactpersoonE-mail
VoorzitterJos Aarntzenvoorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
SecretariaatAnnelie Meeuwsensecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
PenningmeesterRobbert Bakkerpenningmeester@tweestroomsv.nl
BoekhoudingSaskia Matersboekhouding@tweestroomsv.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatMilou Rikkenwedstrijdsecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
VertrouwenspersoonNicky Kustervcp@tweestroomsv.nl
CommunicatiecommissieGerard Bakkerinfo@tweestroomsv.nl
TechnischecommissieHenk de Beijertc@tweestroomsv.nl
ActiviteitencommissieIgnas Ubbinkac@tweestroomsv.nl
SponsorcommissieHilde Wissingsponsoring@tweestroomsv.nl
LedenadministratieYannick Bolderledenadministratie@tweestroomsv.nl
Websitebeheer / online sponsoringYannick Bolderyannick@tweestroomsv.nl

 

Verzenden