Functie / CommissieContactpersoonE-mail
VoorzitterJos Aarntzenvoorzitter@tweestroomsv.nl
SecretariaatAnnelie Meeuwsensecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
PenningmeesterRobbert Bakkerpenningmeester@tweestroomsv.nl
BoekhoudingSaskia Matersboekhouding@tweestroomsv.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatMilou Rikkenwedstrijdsecretariaat@tweestroomsv.nl
VertrouwenspersoonNicky Kustervcp@tweestroomsv.nl
Communicatie CommissieGerard Bakkerinfo@tweestroomsv.nl
Technische CommissieHenk de Beijertc@tweestroomsv.nl
Activiteiten CommissieIgnas Ubbinkac@tweestroomsv.nl
Sponsor CommissieHilde Wissingsponsoring@tweestroomsv.nl
LedenadministratieCorina Rikkenledenadministratie@tweestroomsv.nl
Websitebeheer / online sponsoringYannick Bolderyannick@tweestroomsv.nl

 

Verzenden